Menu

Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

5 Star Service Tony and Travis were amazing treated me like family the entire process I couldn’t be happier. Best car experience of my life!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I just wanted to let everyone know how outstanding your body shop is. We had a door replaced on our 2015 Nissan Versa and the shop was awesome! We went to pick up our car, anticipating a trip to the tire store, as one of the tires had a nail in it , prior to the repair, and the car was running on the spare. Not only did the shop do a beautiful job replacing the door, but they went above and beyond!!! Our tire was repaired and back on the car, saving us time and money!!!! Thank you, Cox Body Shop, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Corey is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Travis (salesman) & Juan (finance) are the best! I purchased a 2021 Traverse and I love it. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. I want to thank you two for a positive experience. I will be back in the future to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I would definitely recommend cox shevrolet to purchase a car. Also I would recommend highly Vincent Austin- sales consultant to request as your sales consultant to request as your sales person. He is very knowledgeable,courteous ,helpful and very pleasant.we love our silverado 3500 track and extremely satisfied with the way everything was handled,thanks Vincent.if I will plan to get another car definitely will go to him.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Absolutely the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership! They really do treat you w/ respect and like family! If your looking for a new/used vehicle! This is the spot! Ask for Jason Grant or Neal for exceptional service! Thank you Cox family!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Juan in finance was very helpful and efficient in helping me get my dream car financed.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The workers friendly and also ask you if anything else need.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very welcoming

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Quick order and install for a door handle part that was broken!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

All went great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Lenny was my service guy and he was amazing. I know nothing about cars and he took the time to dumb it down for me and explain in perfect detail what was wrong with my AC. It was so comforting to have someone who went that extra mile

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Wes Wilson is 110% the best! He very professional but also very easy going and so humble, we definitely recommend him to anyone in search of a new vehicle, this man knows his stuff and is so patient and very committed to helping you get the best deal! He helped us get into a 2018 Mazda CX-5 & we absolutely love it! Thanks Wes!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great people

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Good service and staff

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service. Mr Juan Palacios and. Daniel Luna. Thank you for the. Help We so happy

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great service and amazing staff. Juan palacios was very helpful🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good quality dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Kyle was great! Finnian was awesome! This was the most smooth car buying experience that I have ever had! Love my car as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Jerrod made our time spent at Cox Chevrolet more than pleasant. we never felt pressured or rushed in making our decision. He is such an asset to your dealership. We will make sure to seek him out for our next purchase as well as recommending to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Fine

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Nothing better than looking to purchase a vehicle where one dealer tells you NO and are stiff to interact with to the opposite experience when the other dealer is pleasant, even fun and engaging to make the deal happen! Thank you Tylin Cherry and Juan Palacios for your fabulous customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The Cox Chevrolet finance team was great! They were very helpful in closing out my purchase. Definitely I will buy from the again!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Thank you to Steve Himmel at Cox for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The finance guys were great! I had a great experience there.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

My service advisor Eric, did a fabulous job maintaining communication and clicontaining communication and clarification throughout. All of my experiences with coxchevrolet thus far have been very positive and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

We bought a Chrysler Pacifica from Cox Chevrolet today. The sales associate was very friendly and helpful. Going the extra mile, Anthony Patitucci, made our experience pleasant and stress free. Thank you Anthony and Cox Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great place.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great professionalism!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Finian was a delight to work with. He made the entire process easy giving us different options to meet our needs. The finance manager was also very professional and explained our options without putting pressure on us. It was a delight working with both of them. Thank you John Rudd for all you did to get my granddaughter in a new car.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

It was great and the experience was very smooth, customer service was very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

100+ stars for this family team. Tristan and Steve got it done and with such ease and friendliness. They truly care about their customers. Thank you both so much.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Nick & Finnian went above and beyond to get me the truck i wanted..

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Westin Wilson and the guys where super good with me, treated me like family. I’m very satisfied with my experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My service rep was David Haye and he was awesome. Very knowledgeable and he helped me out tremendously. Cox group is lucky to have a guy like him on their staff!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I didn't have an appointment for an oil change but they got me in, and topped of my empty windshield washer fluid.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

The perfect car shopping experience. 10 out of 10. Management and salesmen/saleswomen were very very patient when I had them wait all day on me because I could not make up my mind. They even had my coffee ready on arrival. This dealership will work hard to meet your every demand. The first person you should ask for is Lucy Enciso because she can make a deal that can’t be beat.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Extremely friendly and they try to find the best deal that’s a win win. Tristen and Juan were friendly and answered all the questions we had. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

It took longer to get the truck ready for delivery than the entire buying process! That’s almost unheard of these days. It was a no Bs negotiation and I could not be happier!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Myb car was kept longer the it was scheduled for. Also there was no rental cars available

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Nice, quick service appointment. Professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Finnigan my sales man was very attentive to my needs. I also met with John Rudd and Larry who were extremely helpful presenting the right questions to provide a plan to meet my needs

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

It is easy to schedule service maintenance appointment. Erik Wiehl, my service advisor, is always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Tom Hefner and Joel Curto were great and made our purchase of our new truck an easy experience! Thank you so much for your professionalism and great customer service! God Bless to all at the Cox Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

great everybody very helpfui

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

i can't see how the entire staff of the service department could be any better. i could not be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ray our technician was amazing

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

The work was done just fine. BUT my appointment was scheduled for 8:30, they told me it would take an hour. I was there for 2 1/2 hours. I feel you should have one person just dedicated to doing oil changes to expedite this service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Had gone to another Chevy dealer that told me I had a bad transmission. went to Cox for 2nd opinion. glad I did. Transmission has no problem and have since put 2,000miles on it with no issues. Thank You Melanie Brennan for all your help, you were my last line of defense, if not for you I would be driving a new Ford truck now.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. This was our first visit after moving to Florida. We did not ask social media where to go. We searched for closest Chevy dealership, and felt confident we would be treated well. This is what happened concerning our 2007 Equinox. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I was able to do most of my shopping online, once we confirmed the vehicle I wanted to buy, the purchasing process will simple, no overselling and the deal was done. Loved it!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Best Buying experience I have ever had. From Our salesman Travis to Management, Cox was absolutely amazing and has won our business from now on. Couldn’t of been happier and will recommend my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience a Cox Chevrolet. Vince Austin in sales and leasing was amazing at getting me the car that I needed at a great price 😊. I was also able to trade in my previous vehicle for what it was worth. Steve Himmel in financing was extremely patient with me as I secured outside financing. This dealership has a great family feel. The entire process was simple and stress free. I love my red Chevrolet Trax LT and highly recommend Cox Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Recently purchased a 2016 Ford F-250 and am very pleased with my purchase. Initially we had a discrepancy regarding the advertised price of the vehicle vs the base price I was charged. After speaking with John Rudd, he was quick to take action and resolve this issue with me. I greatly appreciate a company that is willing to listen to their customer and correct their faults. Stand up dealership here! If you're looking for a professional and pleasant purchasing experience, I suggest considering Cox Cheverolet!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Very professional staff. They all made me feel welcomed.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Other than the fact that I ordered the 2021 2500 Silverado HD/LT in December and it didn't arrive at Cox until May, everything went great. The experience was made bearable solely because of my sales rep- Jaren Mordecai. He was awesome...stayed in constant contact and truly made me feel (every time I spoke to him) that he was just as perplexed and anxious as I was for the truck to arrive. Every time he told me he would check on it, he did. He would also check intermittently on his own and then keep me updated. Truly a remarkably ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone was awesome that we interacted with. They were extremly polite and personable. Travis and Lucy were awesome with my husband and myself. We are so glad we took a 2 hour drive to my husbands home city to purchase his truck. Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

My experience was great with Cox Chevrolet thanks to Juan Palacios👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Excellent service fast and quick

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Cost more than I expected but my car is safe. Melanie kept me up to date on everything I needed

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

I have to say that I have never been more impressed with the premium service I have received from Cox Chevrolet service department. My 2016 Silverado is my personal/work truck. I drive many miles everyday and have put on way more miles than normal. Had to have it towed in on a Sunday and they were on it first thing Monday. David Hey amazingly managed what could have been a lot of lost time at work for me without my truck, but he quickly assessed the issues and with a serious sense of urgency, got my truck back to me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great Price And Great Customer Service...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Travis is the best! So good, I bought two vehicles in the same month. Let’s not forget Juan in finance, he was excellent and very informative. Cox Chevrolet makes car buying enjoyable, EXCITING, and, most importantly, hassle free! The team is elite and I refer all family and friends with confidence. Keep it up!! You’ve got a lifetime client here!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Go see WESTIN WILSON he'll have the process started as soon as you walk in!!! Let me tell you about STEVE HIMMEL he saved me from a huge headache & made my day in less than 5 mins. Make sure you ask for these guys!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

It was an excellent experience

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Lucy was absolutely wonderful during our entire car buying process. She genuinely seemed excited for us, and even took the extra effort to send videos of the vehicle as soon as it hit the lot! Juan was our service advisor and he made sure to be detail-oriented with our options. With Cox being an hour and a half drive, we felt it was worth it every minute based off of the great customer service received! Thank you team!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

It is always easy to call Erik and get service scheduled. Very professional

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Anthony and his brother Mike were very friendly, helpful, and fun to talk to while they helped me work the numbers that I was happy with while trading in my old car for a new one. I couldn’t have had a better experience, I highly recommend this place if you’re interested in buying a Chevy brand vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

So I was on my honeymoon and in the market for a brand new diesel Tahoe. I didn't have an appointment but decided that I wanted to test drive one, Cox was the closest Chevy dealership. We walked in and the sales rep "Z" greeted us promptly. We eventually got into one and I loved it! He kindly informed us that a CPU shortage affected their inventory (had heard the same at every other dealership) and he gave us the the data sheet for several that were due for delivery soon. Unfortunately the options on their deliveries ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, highly recommend this dealership! After I bought a new truck with them, they sent me a thank you tin with freshly baked cookies !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The work was done well. My service adviser Melissa was helpful and courteous. The oil change and tire rotation job was done right.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was so nice during the time I was at the dealership. Finian was so helpful and he made sure that I was updated while I waited on the delivery of the Silverado

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Finian, Steve, and Lucy were amazing. So helpful . Had amazing follow up.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Always professional and friendly! Daniel Zamora is taking care of my Chevy Trax. Thank you Daniel 😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I purchased a new Chevrolet truck. My experience in the purchase process was perfect. Lucy was my salesperson, she did a perfect job. S easy. She explained almost every feature. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I also wanted to give a big thanks to Steve Himmel for making the paper work process such a breeze, I had a really great experience at Chevrolet Cox! Highly recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

It was great! Thank you Jerrod Mordecai for helping me get into a car I love!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

the wait time for a oil change with appointment was a little long. two and a half hours

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Ray and his team are extremely professional and knowledge solid. I will continue to allow this team to work and remake my automobile to a higher standard.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

For the 3rd time I cone in for an oil change it service appointment and leave with a brand new car! Not because of pressure, but because they once again prove to know me better than I know myself and they introduce me to a vehicle that perfectly suits me & what I need. Nick - Larry - Steve - Andre - thank you for again taking such incredible care of me 🙂 Back into an Equinox... Seriously love you guys! #chevylife

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Good experience, will definitely consider Cox for any future needs. Special shout out to Ray the service rep, extremely personable.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I used the Chevrolet iPhone app to locate the perfect truck with in a 2,000 mile radius of central Florida (Orlando area). The app returned 67 in the state of Florida to which I immediately email blasted those dealers looking for the best deal on the correct truck. I had deposits on 4 different trucks and working the best deal simultaneously between the dealers. Tristan Gilleeny was absolutely the most professional and low pressure sales person I worked with. He provided the best deal up front with very little need for negotiation. I was at the dealership 3 hours later and the truck was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the friendly service at Cox Chevrolet. Larry went above and beyond but the whole team was super helpful. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

great service. friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Lisa was fantastic. She new the vehicle inside and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I had a 2020 Corolla SE that I loved a lot but saw Cox Chevy had a used loaded 2020 Mazda 3 premium in a gorgeous gray exterior with red leather and I knew I had to dump that Corolla instantly! I reached out to Cox via Cars.com (where I’d been stalking the Mazda for days) and also contacted two other dealerships with similar vehicles. The first to contact me at all was Travis! He actually called me vs. everyone else was very delayed and hid behind their screens. His voice was so pleasant and he was very enthusiastic! I sold ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Linc helped me with a repair to my 2500 HD. Amazing customer service and fantastic experience! There are many people at this business that care.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Found the Camaro I was looking for online and then went into Cox Chevrolet to work with Westin Wilson to get the best deal possible and a great financing rate! Westin was honest and valued selling the car more than trying to price gouge and make as much money off me as possible. It was a great transaction and experience all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always a good experience when I go there! I'm talking about the one in Bradenton Florida!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

From notifying us a truck was available to wishing us well as we drove away, we experienced courteous and friendly interactions, a smooth and efficient purchasing process, and transparent pricing. May have been the best purchase process I’ve experienced.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

A job well done. Efficient check-in, service and pickup! All work completed in good time and well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

This is my fifth lease great service good people highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very professional sales clerk knew his product from A to Z. Car was ready when promised. I was in and out with my new car within 5 minutes

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Anthony and Damian were amazing! They really did everything they could to get me into what I really wanted. I will NEVER go to a different dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Jarrod and Juan were excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Linc, Amy, Jesus and the rest of the Body Shop Crew were phenomenal! They were all very professional and provided the best customer service experience I've had in a very long time. My truck (My Baby!) had been hit in the rear and coming from a long line of mechanics and paint/body pros, my expectations are very high when it comes to body shop repairs. The Body Shop Team at Cox met those expectations without an issue! Customer service seems to be a lost art these days... however the Cox Chevy Body Shop is still doing a wonderful ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was working with Stephany on buying a extended work van.after some days of excellent communication I finally decided to visit Cox Chevrolet. good decision!!! One more time Stephany show me the excellence in service.friendly,knowledgeable,and courteous. This was the best car buying experience I have been through. Will definitely be buying from Cox Chevrolet again Thank you so much Cox Chevrolet team work.thank you so much Stephany !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Cox Chevrolet 27.4627, -82.5903.