Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Great deals, good service and friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2018
 

I live about an hour north of this location but found the truck of my husband's dreams online.  I was able to work with my salesman, Latravis Washington, almost completely via text and phone calls.  When the day came, he was kind enough to deliver the truck to me and take my trade in back to the dealership for me.   A few days later, we discovered that I was innocently given mis-information about an extra key fob.  This was during one of the conversations I had with Latravis while signing the paperwork.  I contacted him for an explanation and, even though the deal was complete and Cox owed me nothing, they still owned up to what I was promised simply because it was fair and they wanted me leaving there happy.  Thanks Cox Chevrolet and Latravis Washington!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Highly recommend Cox Chevrolet and have been faithfully returning to the family business because of the fine quality of ownership/individuals that comprise this family/team's winning combination. The professional, knowledgeable and honest service department over the many years with Dave Carr and Matt French have kept me returning and referring. The sales department reps (Dan Miller and Finian Mayotte) are very knowledgeable and friendly and have assisted with previous purchases over the years and currently with my 3rd Tahoe. The integrity of the Cox family and their commitment to community have proven to be a successful combination that seeks to provide a positive experience with quality products and service. Hats off to the service technicians, clerical staff and admin behind the scenes that literally keep the "wheels turning".

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Excellent service , had an emergency and they got it done ASAP . Been using their service department for 10 years .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Test drove a BMW 7-Series...would have been my 4th one...and a Tesla day before. Walked in to Cox and was immediately greeted by Finian Mayotte...he showed me options and I left with a new Tahoe...What a super team at Cox...Larry, John R and Adam all were part of the gang that put me in a car and changed a 35-year BMW guy to a Chevy Man...THNX Cox Chevy. Great Company in a Great Community.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

John Taylor was outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

My first time using Cox Chevrolet for service and everything was fantastic. Chris my service advisor took great care of me, hooked me up with their shuttle service and all work was completed as promised.

Read at Google



Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed