Menu

Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Steve Himmel in finance did a great job for my family. I highly recommend the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

The best car dealership in Manatee County.. Staff is amazing.. very friendly and fast service.. I worked with Juan Palacios, and he is the best!! Not only did he provide great customer service, he tailored to what I wanted in a vehicle! I would definitely recommend Juan Palacios and Cox Chevrolet😊 Great Job Cox team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Great job thank you cox Chevrolet and thanks to the finance team Neal was great!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Fantastic customer experience with Steve Himmel - highly recommend! I’ve picked up two trucks from him at Cox and it’s always painless and first class. I look forward to doing business with him again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Eric Wiehl in the Service Department has always explained the necessary repairs in ways that are reasonable and easily understood.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Cox Chevrolet. Tony (Anthony Hockett) was a pleasure to work with and he followed through on his word to sell me the 2023 Chevrolet Corvette that another customer turned down. The market for the new Corvettes is insane and Cox could easily have sold this car for 20-30K above MSRP. Instead, they did not price gouge and sold me the vehicle at MSRP. I will be ordering a Corvette with them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Going back to a dealership to purchase a vehicle was hard for me. After a previous experience, I was hesitant to go back on the market in hopes to find a good quality vehicle and a good buying experience. Luckily, I visited Cox Chevrolet! I found the car I've always wanted and the price seemed to good to be true! The entire experience was EXCEPTIONAL! From the test drive, to sitting down to discuss numbers and most importantly discuss adding the necessary warranty I knew I needed since I am a busy working mom, I could not have asked ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Going back to a dealership to purchase a vehicle was hard for me. After a previous experience, I was hesitant to go back on the market in hopes to find a good quality vehicle and a good buying experience. Luckily, I visited Cox Chevrolet! I found the car I've always wanted and the price seemed to good to be true! The entire experience was EXCEPTIONAL! From the test drive, to sitting down to discuss numbers and most importantly discuss adding the necessary warranty I knew I needed since I am a busy working mom, I could not have asked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Thank you to Juan Palacios for the great service and getting us financed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Juan Palacios was very helpful in the financial department.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Very nice

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I told my brother & sister-in-law to go to my sales girl (Lisa) at Cox Chevy to get a new lease Equinox. I decided to tag along because my lease was coming up soon. With the wonderful help from Lisa & Andre, my brother & sister-in-law and also myself drove away with 2 Equinox. I will always recommend Cox Chevy (and also Lisa & Andre). Love my Equinox😊

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Service department is stellar, Ray Orin professionalism and beyond the sale service is fantastic. Detail shop made our Tahoe look like the day we took it home.But we are not happy with the wearable warranty we bought.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Trevor explained everything that was wrong with my car in simple terms and he also helped me with finding an extended warranty company

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Ray Okin is the best. I have always requested him as my service writer over the years and he has never disappointed. Clear concise communication and always over-delivers. Ray is a true asset for your organization.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Eric W. Is always very accommodating. We were a little early but they took us right in. Waiting room was very comfortable. All in all a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Neal was Excellent Today looking forward to working with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We had a multi issue repair, Brian in Service was outstanding with communication and in dealing with the insurance company. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Big shout out to Latravis and Juan!!! Super helpful and made it happen!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Wonderful experience- best car dealership I have ever did business with. Special kudos to our awesome salesman- Ayman Naldi - give him a bonus! Fred Bearison

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional throughout my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Juan palacios and Mike nation was very helpful on getting me my new car! They are excellent at what they do! I highly recommend the both of them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Thank you Juan Palacios for the great finance service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Collin and Steve Himmel were amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

These folks at Cox are the best… Lucy in sales and Steve in finance got the job done fast. Great people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience with Steve Hummel and Mike Nation at Cox Chevrolet! Great people and car selection. Had such a positive experience and love my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience with Steve Hummel and Mike Nation at Cox Chevrolet! Great services and cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

It was a good experience every one was friendly it was a good time made truck buying easy we enjoyed it thank you all God bless you all

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

I recommend Trent and Juan Palacios. They are really helpful and understanding. They help me and my daughter upgrade on new cars. 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Ayman was always available, and helpful. Thanks so much! Loved not paying “Market adjustment”! Steve did not try to push anything I wasn’t interested in. Great job all!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My family and I are in town on vacation and the check engine light was on for our 2021 Silverado. I called ahead and spoke to their service department about getting in this week. The woman I spoke with to schedule was super kind and understanding of our situation. We got a day and time booked. I pulled up and was greeted by a gentleman at my truck to confirm my appointment. Pulled in and was greeted by a young woman that offered me a water while I waited. Brian Watson came out and we talked about the situation. He offered ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Great experience with Vince and Juan! All ready for my new car to arrive! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I have bought autos from this dealer before. They have an excellent reputation.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Latravis is A1 since day 1

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

A Big Shout out to Wes Wilson and Juan Palacios for making this Experience easy and smooth , very nice and patient made me feel like family , if your looking for a car/ truck those are the guys to go to when going to Cox Chevrolet ‼️💯

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I was very satisfied with my level of service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Brian Watson walked me through the whole process explaining issue, cost and how to schedule service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Great Job!! Always on time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

My Neal came through for me again thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Thank You To Lisa For Helping My Husband & I Get A Deal With Our Trade In & Thank You To Juan Palacios For Making The Buying Process A Quick & Smooth One.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I spent the better part of 6 months searching for the perfect truck (towing my brand new 9K pound trailer) for a good price. I asked my friend, who happens to be a mechanic, what is the best truck to haul my trailer. Without hesitation he said, "The 2500 HD Silverado." This was to be my first Chevy purchase. I found Cox Chevrolet and from the beginning Trent took the lead in helping me find the perfect truck. I explained exactly what I was looking for and he and the Cox team didn't try to push other vehicles. Because ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

They really do go the extra mile for you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Tony was my rep. He communicated very well through the purchase of my corvette!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Thanks Neal for working such a great deal! And a big thanks to Westin for making the buying experience easy! Gonna love my new truck!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

It’s was a pleasure they went out side the box and kept me informed every step of the way

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I'd like to thank Adam Borgia and Latravis Washington for always helping me find the perfect vehicles for my company. They have taken great care of me and made the purchases easy and hassle-free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

My husband and I had yet another great experience buying our vehicles from Adam Borgia and Nick Johnson. They both took great care of us with the purchase of our new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Thank you, Juan Palacios Best customer service you gave me. It was my first truck I bought from Cox Chevrolet and on the spot I told you what I wanted to purchase. You delivered and answered all my questions and concerns I had. My second vehicle I'll be coming back to see you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Thank you great service and thank you Neal you’re the best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Great service, Trent is the guy to see if you are wanting to get into a car, truck or suv. juan took care of our payments great people to work with! thanks for working with us! appreciate your time & business 😃

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Thank you to Adam Borgia and Nick Johnson for the help in purchasing my new Chevy Blazer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I would like to Give a big THANKS TO JUAN PALACIOS!!! For the great experience at Cox Chevrolet!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I would like to thank Mike Nation and Steve Himmel for helping to make my buying experience a positive one! Thanks!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I would like to thank John Palacios for helping get into my getting into the vehicle wanted to get.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Buying a new car is generally very stressful for me but Adam Borgia was such a pleasure to work with. He walked me through everything and really made the experience effortless!! Thanks Cox Chevrolet 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Joel and Steve Himmel took excellent care of me on my last purchase! Thank you, I always recommend Cox to my friends when looking for their next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Cox Chevrolet has an excellent team, they did everything possible to assist us in purchasing our vehicles. Mr. Juan Palacios and Trent Carnegie are an excellent asset to your company,they definitely went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Best place to buy from! No markup values at all! Always on time with appointments. Ayman Alnadi in sales is the best. Adam was great in finance.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Had best experience ever with Ayman Alnadi and Adam . Will recommend all family members.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Juan Palacios was very professional and friendly got great services I will definitely be back for more business and I’ll highly recommend Juan thank you guys so much happy customer

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Thank you to Billy, Oscar and Neal for helping me surprise my husband today with a brand new truck! You guys rock!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I brought my 2021 Blazer in for service and brian was awesome in service and got my blazer in right on time and was done when he said it would be done. I highly recommend Cox Chevrolet service for any of your cars, or trucks, they are awesome

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Bradenton Cox Chevrolet has always had the most amazing customer service. Today my husband and I purchased a new vehicle. And our salesman Travis Washington and our Finance manager Juan Palacios did such an amazing job with blessing us with a beautiful new SUV. I recommend anyone to please. Go in and ask for them both. You will be truly grateful

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Thanks to Westin and Juan for their excellent service in helping me buy my first new car! They are the best!!! They made the experience easy and we’re communicative the whole time. I’m thankful they were the ones I worked with!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

I want to say thank you to Westin and Juan for their excellent service in helping me buy my first new car! They are the best!!! They made the experience easy and we’re communicative the whole time. I’m thankful they were the ones I worked with!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

A very pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

I must send a great big shout out to Travis Washington and Juan Palacios For their hard work and dedication to providing beautiful beautiful service for me. These 2 men are the top notch in my eyes. They both are a beautiful blessing to me. Thank you both for everything. Sincerely Mrs. Stuckey

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great atmosphere very respectful and very helpful on all the questions I had

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

I brought my 2021 Blazer in for service and Brian was awesome in service and got my blazer in right on time and was done when he said it would be done. I highly recommend Cox Chevrolet service for any of your cars, or trucks, they are awesome, I will continue to bring my cars there, They even work on other makes too..can't wait to use my GM rewards too, I get GM $$$ point he said everytime I come in for service.. Well Done Cox Chevrolet

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Neal and Ayman were incredible to work with. We have always wanted a Tahoe and they made our dream come true. Can’t thank them and cox Chevrolet enough. Would give 10 stars if we could!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

traveled 2 hrs to be greeted by Latravis, Steve and Adam! I wasn't sure at 1st but they maked things HAPPEN! THANK YOU ALL for an amazing experience! Well worth the trip. All 3 were masters at making the purchase process seamless and smooth. Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I saw a 2022 CX30 online that I wanted to take a look at; made an appointment with Stephen Wilkinson. Long story short, the car came home with us same day. Stephen was professional, has great patience and knowledge of the vehicles. We did not test drive the car since we are quite familiar with the Mazda brand. The ride home was wonderful- the car has "zip" to it. The overall buying experience was quick; no hassles, no trying to up sale unnecessary accessories (although I did purchase rubber floor mats, but that was my choice). I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We want David Hey back!!! Enjoy retirement. You deserve it.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Organized as programmed exactly as I expected it to be.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Good service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Don't lose your investment in Binary/Forex, Go with a proven legitimate trader that allows you unrestricted access to your account. I recommend her for anyone in need of an account manager because she has really helped me and got me restored from previous losses and it's been cool all the way. Invest with Mrs Hendrick Jennifer today and enjoy a profitable trading experience. Contact her through Email:[email protected] Whatsapp: +13523402962

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Sales went above and beyond. We were very informed of everything going on through the entire sales process. They were also quick for a sales process.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I would like to thank Roberto once again, I had a couple small issues but he stepped in smoothed things out made things right what a professional,Intelligent, Polite Gentleman . 10 stars all day for this guy!!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had the BEST experience today at Cox. This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from them. WESTIN WILSON helped me trade my Kia for a new truck! He was FANTASIC, got me the price I wanted and made it easy as possible! Go see Westin Wilson for all your car buying needs at Cox Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I want to thank Roberto for taking the time yesterday to resolve an issue I had. He worked with me and did a good job sorting out my problem. I thank Roberto for his professionalism. Thank you Roberto.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Our service advisor was excellent!!! Our experience from the beginning to the end was awesome!! We will continue to return for our service maintenance. Thank you all for making our visit satisfied. Blessings

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

This is our second time going through Cox, Neal in finance has been great, going above and beyond for our deal. We are very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Great service! If you need any bilingual assistance contact Ernie and Juan! They explained everything involving the process! Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Cameron, Billy, and Steve In finance took great care of us today. thank you very much

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

We absolutely loved our experience with Steve Himmel. He is very pleasant and made the process quick and super easy. I first purchased my Colorado and then my husband just purchased a brand new Silverado today and is super happy as well. You just can’t go anywhere else! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Thank you to Westin and the entire Cox Chevy team for a wonderful car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Had a great experience thank you Neal Ayass for making it there easy

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Tristen is a very knowledgeable and amazing sales person. He was able to answer all questions and helped tremendously with the entire truck purchase. Would highly recommend him to anyone walking into Cox Chevy for a new or used vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

A pleasure to do business with. I was in a rush and the team came together to get me on my way back to Tampa as quick as possible with delivery of my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I had a great relationship with Finian Mayotte and Steve Himmel. They provided excellent service with helping me buy a car

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I had a great experience thank you Ayman thank you Neal

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Vince was awesome,how kept his promise to our deal and showed me all of why my truck has to offer , i couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Salesperson Lucy was very upfront and honest with us about the vehicle and the delivery. her and price were the main reasons I bought the vehicle there.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

In & out, about 1 hour.👍 Routine Oil service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Too notch service! Wouldn’t go anywhere weiss. From Travis to Tristen to Matt following up to see how my experience was. Cox goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Wes was an amazing dealer, he got me an amazing deal on my trade in and got me where I needed to be on my payments. I’m no longer upside down on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was working with Stephany on buying a extended work van.after some days of excellent communication I finally decided to visit Cox Chevrolet. good decision!!! One more time Stephany show me the excellence in service.friendly,knowledgeable,and courteous. This was the best car buying experience I have been through. Will definitely be buying from Cox Chevrolet again Thank you so much Cox Chevrolet team work.thank you so much Stephany !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Put a deposit down way back on 7/19/2019 for a new C8 Corvette with Anthony “Tony” Hockett. Asked him lots of questions, very knowledgeable and informative. Kept me updated through the UAW strike along with the plant closing during COVID. Amazing Salesperson. I’ve recommended him to friends and Family. We’ve purchased 2 other vehicles from Tony in the past year as well.

Read at DealerRater

AudioEye

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Chat
Trade In
Search
AudioEye
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Chat
Value My Trade
Contact Us
Cox Chevrolet 27.4627, -82.5903.