Menu

Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Lisa Pyrcz was great from first contact to vehicle delivery!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Billy was amazing. Knowledgeable, personable, professional, patient and not pushy! Great guy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Staff was great, car was kept in great condition and problem was solved quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Service was great! Timothy and team had great customer service. I forgot to give them the wheel locks and they found the solution to get the tires rotated without damaging the wheels. This experience was a great way to get a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Lisa was fabulous! I walked in looking for a truck my husband saw on line, after a short time I was convinced this was the place to get a great deal. The truck was in transit, Lisa worked with me on financing and answering all our questions. The day after Thanksgiving she was available for us to pick up the truck. I asked a special favor to surprise my husband and she was more than happy to help me out.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Dan was very helpful and courteous, he explained all my options and was professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Buying a car is always exciting but not always fun this time I had a lot of fun.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

They were very friendly and thorough through the whole buying a car process

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and work done great

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Tony and Adam did a great job! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Tom Hocker in Service was awesome! It's a long story as to why my car was there but he helped me a ton getting my car fixed and helping me as much as he could. Work was done fast and correctly.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My experience with Cox went very well. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Ray is awesome and kept me in the loop of everything. Got my car back to tip top shape. Thank you! Nick helped me find the perfect Traverse. Cox Chevrolet doesn’t feel like a dealership… they make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Overall great experience with sales and service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The technician that checked me in was great and informative!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Ayman and his team at cox worked hard to find me the truck that i was looking for and to also keep me within our budget. Thank you for your hard work.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

This was my 2nd time buying from Cox and the service was exceptional!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Westin and Kyle were both super helpful. As a first time car buyer the processes seemed intimidating, but they were patient and explained everything simply for me and helped me find a great car!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Friendly service staff, but went in for a standard service….(oil change) And took 2 hours!!! No wonder jiffy lube is a booming business!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Michael Nation was our sales associate, he was very pleasant from the time we walked in the door, he helped us every step of the way and we couldn't be happier with the new truck and serice we received from Micahel and Juan. This is the second vehicle we have bought from your dealership and it's been a pleasure both times. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The best car buying experience hands down! Thank you for such great service! This will be my go to dealership for years to come..😊

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The 2 salesmen were great. Alot of fun and alot of laughter.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very Friendly and attentive environment.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I special ordered my vehicle and from start to finish, it was such a smooth process (even with the chaos from Covid and not being able to provide certain parts) The staff kept me informed on status and upon arrival the check in process and final signing was SUPER quick and easy. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Finian made purchasing my new Bolt very easy from start to finish. Juan explained all the financial paperwork in terms that I could understand. Both these gentlemen made me feel confident in my choice.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Latravis Washington - sales. He was awesome! Knowledgeable, personable and made the purchase experience great!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Finnan was absolutely the best sales consultant we've ever we worked with, from ordering our Bolt all the way along...until it was delivered. Juan made the entire usually stressful paperwork a breeze..no long waiting and he was very great to work with. My wife was recovering from knee surgery and these two guys did everything they could to accommodate her and make her comfortable. Love the Bolt..thank you all for everything..

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Lisa went above and beyond to get us what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We were in a pickle for sure with our 5500 truck we just brought down horses for a show there in Venice. We needed our truck back up and running as quickly as possible for us to be able to travel back home by the end of the weekend. Cox Chevrolet went up and beyond to make that happen for us. Got us into a rental for us to be able to get back to the show to enjoy. Thank you so much and it ran home fine without any issues. Thanks again for being so quick for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I just had a great, pretty hassle free experience today! Seth Mitchell and Marcos in the sales department were great, the finance department was great! We will definitely be back the next time we're in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Collin Abbot. He was nothing like the average high pressure car salesman. He inspired confidence and we trusted him. As a result we got a fantastic deal on a Hundai. Everyone else was accommodating and helpful. We recommend looking up Collin at Cox. Thanks, Beta and Kenny. 10/26/22

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

We came in to look for a truck and we got great service throughout the whole time. We have bought 3 cars and always recommend everyone to Cox Chevrolet. Our finance manager Juan Palacios is always helpful and fun to deal with. Makes our experience the best every single time! Thanks Juan and Cox!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Juan Palacios and Vince Austin made the buying process amazing and so easy. Larry was also awesome great place to get your vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everyone knows car dealership experiences are usually dreary and draining. Not this one. Lisa is an amazing sales rep. She made my entire purchase experience a positive one. It was not draining, dreary or negative. I would recommend Cox Chevrolet and Lisa to anyone! I found my dream truck here. Could not ask for a better team to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Erik helped me to get a shuttle home so I can study while the team fixes my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

I experience with Trent and Juan at cox ! I’m very happy!They was so nice and helpful!Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Lisa was very professional went over the truck very well with me. Financing department was very professional. Everything was done exactly like we talked about would highly recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Very professional and fast serv

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great service team.I was on vacation in bradenton and had to leave in a few days and cox was the only place willing to help me get my truck fixed in such short notice.Really great service department

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Lisa was amazing throughout the entire deal. She was very friendly and communicated the information back and forth quickly. She answered any questions that I had. Also, I felt welcomed when I arrived at the dealer and the entire process was smooth. This being my first Chevrolet I had an overall positive experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I brought my Blazer in because of an oil leak that turned out to be due to an oil filter that wasn't tightened down completely. I was scheduled to bring my car in on a Friday morning and expected to get it back by the end of the day, but it took until the afternoon of the second day to get the work completed. Cox service department performed my last oil change and did a poor job. That mistake inconvenienced my family for 2 days and made an oily mess in my driveway and I had a problem getting through ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

team did nice work, but it was difficult getting information to the bodyshop when calling in, voice mails most of the time and no return call or email to confirm they got the message or not, etc.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Good experience it always is.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Fast reliable professional service

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The whole process was excellent and easy...Lisa went above and beyond. She got my kids snacks and water while we waited. Will def refer Cox Chevrolet to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Vince was very helpful. He kept me informed every step of the way because the vehicle was in transit

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Finian was extremely fair, friendly, and helpful. Cox Chevrolet gave me a fair price, no bait and switch, profit-padded "options", or "ADM". Walked in, signed a few papers (they even found a better interest rate than I had been pre-approved for), and was out the door with our new car. We have been Mercedes, Porsche, and Ford owners for decades, but are already contemplating our next vehicle - an EV Blazer or Silverado.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Purchased my 2023 Tahoe from Cox Chevrolet. Fair price for my new Tahoe and fair price for the Tahoe I was trading in. Did the whole deal through text went to dealership Saturday morning to pick up. Thank You Travis for smooth transaction!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

First, I LOVE my new Suburban! This is our second new vehicle purchase through Cox Chevrolet, and it is always a hassle free process. Vince was helpful and kept me up to date while I waited for the Suburban to arrive at the dealership. Adam kept the finance process easy and pressure free. And no price mark ups or surprises!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

I drove over 100 miles. Ayman and Damion (finance) are great! Wonderful experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

First time here. Had a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Ray was the best service advisor I ever had

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I meet a new service advisor Tom. what a nice person. Another polite and friendly advisor along with Eric W. and Eric R. which helped me very much with my 2nd vehicle to get me back on the road. I can't say enough how well I'm taken care of. Also to Mike in the detail department a very nice and polite, friendly advisor. Mike and his crew are great . Why would I want to go anywhere else . Hats off to the service and detail department staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Marvelous!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

From start to finish I was treated as a valued customer

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Wonderful and fast transaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great experience!!! Cox Chevrolet had the car I wanted. Since I live over 100 miles from the dealership, I was able to work out a deal, including my trade, with Ayman through text and email. His communication was great! The whole process was a breeze, including working with the finance manager, Damion. I highly recommend checking them out! Unlike most dealerships, there were NO ADDITIONAL mark-ups or "special" add-ons. Thank you Ayman and Damion!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Mike Nation on purchasing my new truck. I have always own Fords but it was definitely time for a change. Was in and out with a flawless process of purchasing of my new vehicle. Larry was also top notch. Everything went great even with the service dept working with Eric. I’m so happy I made the switch from ford to Chevy! Looking forward to being a life long customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

It took longer than I expected, but overall i was pleased! The time it took I understood because of how long it’s taking to order and receive parts!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Overall was nice, they fix all I want it.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Just purchased a Jeep at Cox Chevrolet, and had an amazing experience. Kris Cox was friendly as ever, and checked a few times to make sure everything was going good while I was there. My sales guy, Westin, was very nice and helpful too. He helped me with a car I was trading in, and everything went very smoothly. Even down to the finance manager, Juan, who helped me at the end and had such a great personality! Go to Cox! It's a great car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Billy did a great job assisting with the sales! He made my dream truck come true!! Such a sweet and humble person who wants his customers to exceed in their purchase! Followed by Billy, Juan also ended off my day with a smile and a positive attitude with the satisfaction of my purchase! I definitely felt wanted and cared for here!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Wanted to see more inventory of trucks in stock on site

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

It was nice checking in was great

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Each time has been great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I had a great experience. Customer service was good and I didn?t feel mislead by the salesperson

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had, dealt with Nick. I was looking for a 22 colorado WT but after listening to Nick go over the features of the LT it made sense. Didn't even feel the need to try to negotiate. I will buy from you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This dealership went above and beyond to make the sale. Extremely happy with new truck and there service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The truck itself is incredible. The sales AMA finance sept were awesome. And a lil help from Kris and his family made it possible

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great staff from sales through purchase, clean dealership. Salesperson 'Anthony Hockett' knew the vehice inside and out, pleasure doing business with him and the delaership!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The service technician that scheduled me no longer worked at the dealership. I was still able to get my car in to be serviced that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Service was right on time! Very welcoming and professional staff!! I had a problem with a tire and they took care of it!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Well first one wasn’t good with other service guy but Tom hocker got my paper work and he called me almost everyday and let me know what was going on he has real good people skills he got my car in fast and out fast would recommend him to anybody

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Cam and Oscar were fantastic with the purchase and delivery, Adam was great in finance and got us in and out fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

It’s all about the people. Everyone I met were extremely friendly, competent, informative, and non-threatening. Just loved Nicholas Johnson, my salesperson. He went way beyond in sharing information about the car I purchased. And the financing person, forgive me but I can’t remember his name, was also extremely nice and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

My wife and I have had the pleasure of investing with mrs Gabriella Donald and evaluating our investment is secure. Her professionalism and caring demeanor had us feeling like she is part of the family. she has an infectious bubbly personality that you just can't help but open up to her. We invest our capitals with mrs Gabriella Donald and the returns profits were very huge amount. First day of listing we were contacted by mrs Gabriella Donald for some fast invest before our open eyes she surprised us forward to doing business with mrs Gabriella Donald and her ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Billy Knipp was an amazing salesman to work with. He listened to me when I explained what I was looking for and found me the absolutely perfect vehicle. It was an awesome experience after I had vowed to never shop at a car dealer ever again after my last attempt to purchase a car. I was lied to and manipulated into coming into the dealership and left feeling very frustrated. That was not the case at Cox....the staff was professional and Billy will be my go to car guy in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Lisa and Neal were absolutely the best to work with. They are very professional and made everything so easy and also fun for us. Promises were kept and made sure we were completely satisfied. They both are definitely assets for Cox Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Cox dealer is amazing, they worked with me really good especially ayman the sales man,i will return for more business

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Collin was amazing i will tell all of my friends to buy a car from him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

They get you in and handle what you came for.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Ty is the man!!! I had an excellent experience all around. Pressure free and very knowledgeable. Found my perfect fit. Thank you! 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Worked with Westin, I had great experience at this dealership. Honest people and the don’t add mark ups to new vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. I look forward to the next.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Eric is always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

They help me with what I was looking for and I will recommend to anyone who wants to get a car !!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

We want to thank Erik for taking care of our baby, and helping us, we really appreciate the wonderful, and fast service. Thank you also to the mechanic that did the job, very much appreciated!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Traveled all the way from Brooklyn NY and checked many dealerships between here and there. Cox were the only ones I could find that would take my order, sell to a non resident and not tack on the outrageous “market adjustment” surcharge. Ayman was great. Professional, courteous and attentive, but everyone there was great. Thanks so much! I love my new truck. Already put 7K miles on it in less than 3 months!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Nick Johnson is very personable. He made the ordering and purchase of my vehicle low stress and easy. He is a fantastic sales person.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Customer service excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Nick my sales guy was very personable and easy to work with. I came in to get an oil change and just wanted to see how much time was left on my lease and what my options were. I ended up turning in my 2020 Malibu and leasing a 2022. Great deal I couldn't pass up! Smooth process and I love my Malibu RS!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I believe the gentleman‘s name was Seth Mitchell he’s amazing he deserves a raise for just being there so soon he made me feel right at home comfortable and he has a good approach which means everything in a company like this thank you Seth if I have your name wrong it’s the new guy who just made his first sell Impala

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Thank you Trent and Cox Chevrolet. After months of horrible warranty customer service at Ford. Called Cox Chevrolet and had the absolute pleasure to work with Trent great sakes representative very polite professional understanding. Left today with my first brand new Car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Don't see Wes Wilson on Employee List. Got his info from my Barber. Made a brief Phone Call to introduce and explanation of need. When we arrived, he was waiting and had vehicles ready to Test Drive. Process was pretty Simple. Damiean in Finance provided thorough Explanation of Warranty Offerings. Didn't try to over sell. Nothing against him, but wish this process was done on the front vs the end. Other than that, All Good. - Will be Back

Read at DealerRater

AudioEye

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Chat
Trade In
Search
AudioEye
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Chat
Value My Trade
Contact Us
Cox Chevrolet 27.4627, -82.5903.