Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Went today for a oil change. I had a appointment and they took me right away. Everyone was extremely friendly. Will definitely go back there.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Erik Wiel is awesome. Troy Gonzalez was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

The sales man was excellent he did the best he could to make sure we was happy on our purchase and made sure we left happy !!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

The person who took care of us , I believe his name is Tony was very pleasant and he explained everything to us. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had a great experience! They worked with us as much as they could on financing and I love my new truck! It was everything and more I was looking for! Westin was wonderful to work with. He was friendly, understanding, to the point and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

This was my first service done on my 2021 Trax. The first oil change and maintenance was free. I was told by the Service Advisor that it would be an hour for my oil change. I waited 2 hours. Also, I was told by GM that your Service Dept would wash the outside of my car whenever it was in for service for any reason. I had that extra service at my other Chev Dealers, but not at Cox Chev. In addition, my Service Advisors in other Dealerships always came to tell me how my service appointment went, and walked me to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Brian was very nice and took the time to explain what was going on with my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Started with an excellent service advisor. Set the appointment and relayed the problem to the technician and got my vehicle properly repaired and on time! Excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very expensive for the work that was actually done. Was not provided a copy of the 32 point inspection .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. I really appreciate that they took the time to see to my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I wanted comfort, safety, visibility and the ability to use the trunk without a rope to pull it shut. After sitting in several cars, I was walking out the door when they called me back. A 2020 Sonic had just come in. Dan took me to look and sit in it. Great Fit! I really wanted to lease a new car, but of course, none were available. So, I purchased a 2020 Sonic. Great followup--their cookies were great too.. Happy--so far! Happy to be a Cox family member.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

My salesman was very nice and helpful, the finance guy was also very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

the service writer David Hey is my only reason I come here he is sooo knowledgeable about my vehicles and really cares about me the customer. thank you David Hey Don Briggs

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

My salesman was Billy Knipp he was very informative, attentive, and most of all very kind! I would highly recommend him to my family and friends if they ever go to Cox. I am very pleased with how helpful he was! I give him ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Fast courteous service from Daniel

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great service great advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Everything went smooth, and the vehicle is running smooth. Sad to see that emissions components are so subject to failure, with only 49,000 miles on the car. The final bill was a bit on sticker shock!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Always a pleasurable experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Amazing experience! Job well done. John Rudd and his staff go above and beyond. We liked it so much that my wife is buying a new car next month from then.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My experience was great everyone was nice and the service was super fast I waited less then a hour. I will be coming back.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Chris Trapani at Cox Chevrolet created a great experience and easy car purchase. He was patient, attentive, honest, and never pushy. After weeks of searching for a specific car, he put me in touch with Steve Himmel, finance manager, who created the same experience with financing.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very friendly staff. Service person explained repair suggestions in great detail.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I had a very helpful experience with Ernie Gutierrez and Juan Palacios. They helped me get a payment within my budget, as well as insurance for my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I have always had a great experience with the service department at Cox. Ray was professional and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

The BEST buying experience I have ever had! Excellent dealership! The staff is very professional! Amazing easy, fast service! Thank you to all of the team for an incredible experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

As expected everyone was great. I bought my Corvette there at MSRP and had a excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very good helpful treatment I appreciate the treatment of Mr. Daniel cordial and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

They fit me in for an oil change and I know they were very busy.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Fast,efficient,best service available. Truly a benchmark for the industry.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

As always I am very happy with the service at Cox! My Sales Rep. Joel Curto and service Rep. David Hey are the absolute BEST!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

they were helpful,thank to ray who help me.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Cox Chevrolet did an excellent job at getting me in for repairs and curing my transmission problem. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Wife's 2012 Camaro had a power steering leak at the gear housing. Brought in on Monday AM, diagnosed on Tuesday, fixed on Wednesday. Overall a good experience, price was a bit high. Ideally if they were too busy to look at it Monday they should have been honest and asked us to bring it in on Tuesday instead. Then we could have shortened our inconvenience by a day. Overall it was a good experience and the problem is fixed.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Latravis Washington made the buying process easy. I stopped by one weekend test drove a car and decide to wait. He didn’t txt or call me all week like the typical sales people do. I did the online application later in the week and came back to the dealership on the weekend. Was in and out in about a hour at most. Smooth process for sure! Latravis sales from the heart and cares about your buying experience without the adding buying pressure that is applied at most dealerships. Mike

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

As always, the staff in the service department were quick to greet me and get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Much thanks to Brian and Erik in service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Kevin was the best advisor I have had with Chevy!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

The staff were very friendly and efficient. My service was promt

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Very efficient and thorough

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Even though they were very busy they still took care of my car needs and very accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Thank you Ray! You are Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

My experience is with the body shop and I must say that they did an excellent job is my second time having work done there and both times the experiences been very good. The first time was with my Lexus after hitting a wheel barrel on I 75 and tearing up the underbody and steering plus bodywork they did a wonderful job. Second time on my 21 equinox a lady sideswiped me and took my mirror off and did some body damage and after repairs you couldn’t even tell anything had happened. Thank you Cox

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

My experience was good. Everyone is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

It was an ok place friendly service , just long wait time for 20 min job.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

employees were great & took care of the recall issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Two hour wait for a scheduled oil change is to long.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Vincent made buying my 2022 Rapid Blue Camaro the easiest / most seamless process. He assured that the location could get one and would be my best option. Not only did he do so, he diligently spent his time keeping me updated with texts and emails for any requests I gave or for just exciting updates. He is not just knowledgeable about Chevrolet related info, he also is knowledgeable about all sorts of cars. I will continue to buy future cars with Vincent or recommend him to anyone. It’s wonderful to work with a passionate person who is just as excited ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

The crew at Cox Chevrolet did a wonderful job on my Trax,it looksI never was in a car wreck. Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Nick was a very nice salesman He did a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

My Service rep was Eric(sp) and he was great! called me multiple times throughout the day to keep me informed how the repair was going and i appreciated that!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience with Johnathan and the team at Cox Chevrolet. Our purchasing experience started off a bit rough with Javier. He seemed disinterested in working with us - or following up on the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. Fortunately, we were able to be put in touch with Johnathan who quickly accommodated us with the service we needed to make the purchase a very pleasant experience. He did a wonderful job assisting us through the sales process, by making it as seamless as possible. He ensured the time at the dealership was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

Took my truck in to get some minor damage to my tailgate repaired. The body shop did a great job repairing the damage. The tailgate looks like new. Everyone I dealt with from the body shop to the service department was friendly and professional. I will definitely go back for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Travis Hall and Steve Himmel were exceptional to work with. The process was smooth and they walked me through everything step by step. Oh yeah. My salesperson Kyle was good too.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I have not ever had a bad feeling when I go to Cox's service department. Both Eric's take good care of my Chevy 3500LTZ. Plus the detail shop. Mike and crew do a great job in keeping my truck looking great. Hats off to everyone. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

It was great I dropped my truck off. They checked my truck in i told them Im sure its not under warranty. Signed the paper to allow them to work on the truck. They gave me a ride to work then when it was ready picked me back up to.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Wonderful experience great team. Nick is very knowledgeable about my traverse. Juan made my signing quick and easy

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Tony and Travis were a great pleasure to work with on my new car purchase. Communication was very good which I rate as the number 1 factor in considering another purchase from Cox Automotive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

Amazing team at Cox they have always came through on their commitment to customer satisfaction. Have bought 6 vehicles now from here. Never been a problem or lack there of.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Always have a good experience Very honest and courteous

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Joel was AMAZING!!! With all of the chip shortages Joel made sure to give me weekly updates and followed up with me to get me the right truck and I could not be more happy with my service and the Truck!!! Thank you for your hard work and service Joel!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Scheduled an appointment for 0800 am. Arrived 0800 am. Check is was a little slow due to other customers showing up earlier then scheduled. Checked in by 0830. Oil change, tire rotation, and safety check of vehicle completed by 1030. Safety check was good. So I was not pressured into paying for additional services did not need. I will return here for next service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

There are still some legit managers out there. I have been scammed before and I almost went into depression not until I saw a payment screenshot on a page and I inquired about the manager, I took a bold step by trading with Mrs Gabriella Donald and right now I have made all my lost cash back within 7 days of successful trading You can contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142 And see things for yourself

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Vince made it very easy for me to buy this truck. I verified that it was in stock on a Friday. Vince called me for a deposit. I got to the dealership at 11 on Sunday and Vince and the finance manager had me on the road before 12:30. I will go back to these gentlemen for my next vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Nick and Juan did a great job helping us replace not one but two vehicles. They are professional, not pushy and do all they can to make car buying a fun and quick experience. We have purchased 3 cars from Cox now and it’s the only place we go.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Juan and Billy helped me out and hooked me up with a great deal, 10/10 exceeded my expectations

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ray was great, got me in and found the problem. Fixed and back on the road in 3 days. I will always use Cox for my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Just leased a new Camaro from Javier. All of them were very helpful on getting it here from factory even though I had to wait 3 weeks for it to arrive . I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Javier was so easy to work with and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I get good sever from u all and my car thanks u all and i thank for u all good work and god bless u all as well

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Professional, courteous, kind staff. We drove up from Naples to go camping at Manatee Lake State Park for a Scouting event. On the drive up I-75, the truck started shaking and correlated with the vehicle speed. My wife and I checked the tires, and noticed the uneven surface on the left rear tire, consistent with a torn belt in the tire. The next day, the kids went off to their scouting event, I drove slowly to Cox Chevrolet dealership and didn't have an appointment. They worked me in. Called around to get me a tire from their GMC sister ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Thanks Erick from service always on time

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Westin and Juan were amazing!! So glad we came here and had wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They sent out a skilled tech to jump start my new 2021 vette that had been stored and had a dead battery ! Two other people could not start it! I went in and they replaced the battery right away and the car is fine!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was polite and effient.Nice experience. Barbara G.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I was blown away by their excellent customer service. I brought my car in for a bumper auto body repair and IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE! The rental car was there and waiting for me. I was in and out in just a few minutes. So very impressed with Cox Chevrolet. Well done!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Scheduled my appointment and brought my vehicle a day early. Managers jumped to get my vehicle diagnosed and repaired within 24 hours. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Perfect service every time I go.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

It took 4 tries but you finally checked the air in my tires even though I requested it in the past. Not an important thing for you but meaningful to me.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I had to wait an extra hour because the guy went out to lunch and my car was ready and nobody told me about it otherwise I'd give you all perfect marks

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

My service advisor Ray was superb! Courteous,attentive. My car was ready on time as requested as I had to go to work.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Kind, helpful didn’t have to wait long

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Eric Wiehl and the rest of the staff took great care of me. All work was done as promised, and with a smile.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Other than your prices I love you guys. Although you have been willing to meet in the middle with your prices in the past with me and my family. Keep it up and I will keep buying from you.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We had a great experience this past weekend. It felt like someone was always making sure that the process was moving forward, and they weren't getting sidetracked with anyone else.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Full service oil change, in out in 1 hour. Ray my service person is the greatest.the service manager is also the best I have seen at any dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. Lucy found the exact vehicle I wanted and made the purchase process simple. Juan in finance was efficient and had me in and out quickly while answering all my questions. Very glad I came to them for my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. I had to rush out of there to pick up my child from school and everyone was very nice and helped me get on my way as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jerrod treated us so kindly. He remembered we were looking for a vehicle 6 months ago and called us Tuesday when one became available. It was exactly what we wanted. From start to finish he was so professional and friendly. We came in barely knowing him but left feeling like we've known him for years. It was such a comfortable experience. Finalizing the paperwork with Mr. Himmel was just as good. Very friendly and welcoming employees. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Everything went as promised

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

GREAT!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was working with Stephany on buying a extended work van.after some days of excellent communication I finally decided to visit Cox Chevrolet. good decision!!! One more time Stephany show me the excellence in service.friendly,knowledgeable,and courteous. This was the best car buying experience I have been through. Will definitely be buying from Cox Chevrolet again Thank you so much Cox Chevrolet team work.thank you so much Stephany !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Put a deposit down way back on 7/19/2019 for a new C8 Corvette with Anthony “Tony” Hockett. Asked him lots of questions, very knowledgeable and informative. Kept me updated through the UAW strike along with the plant closing during COVID. Amazing Salesperson. I’ve recommended him to friends and Family. We’ve purchased 2 other vehicles from Tony in the past year as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Thank you Cox Chevrolet and Travis Washington!! Once again Cox Chevy has gone above and beyond and delivered an excellent product with excellent service and Support!

Read at DealerRater

Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Cox Chevrolet 27.4627, -82.5903.