Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

The staff here was amazing. They were very warm and Caring and they made it extremely important that I get vehicle and I do appreciate that they were extremely amazing. I will recommend them to anyone as a matter fact I did.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

I was very impressed with Cox Chevrolet. I bought a new car in 2019 from them, wasn’t sure if I would go back. 5 yrs later I went back and got another new car best experience ever. Highly recommend them. Trent is amazing!!! Thank you to the whole team.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Lisa was one of the greatest sales person I have ever worked with. Travis made finishing the deal very easy!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jason, I appreciate your work communication and Safety that you put on my vehicle

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Ross and staff were great to deal with regarding my repair. Amazing customer service and communication.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

No complaints at all. It all went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Salesman Billy was helpful and the sales manager Oscar made it happen. Happy returning Cox Chevrolet buyers again!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Excellent, Carey was very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

It was amazing. Sales team is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Bought all our vehicles at Cox Chevrolet. Our salesman, Billie is very knowledgeable and friendly

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Electrifying

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I had a good experience at Cox Chevrolet Ernie was great with me and my husband he helped us with everything thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

The people we delt with were very professional and did everything in their power to solve our brake problems in a timely manner. Carey Paige was our scheduler and did an outstanding job. The dealership was first class.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Trent and collin were fantastic to work with. Was shown alot of respect and military appreciation .fasted trasaction ever for me with buying my brand new trax rs. Very happy i came to cox

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience. Everyone worked hard to please me.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Service Advisor Eric W and technician Roger N took fantastic care of my Wrangler when she sprung an unexpected leak! Communication was great and the prices all competitive.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Jared was super efficient. Bob and Jay are just all around awesome guys and it was very easy. They were responsive to my needs and ended up getting me exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I arrived about 15 minutes early and they serviced me right away, no waiting. Very pleasing.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The service was completed in a timely manner and everyone was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

In and out in under an hour for routine service, with smiles all around. A few months vack this place diagnosed and repaired a "chirp" that two other dealerships in the area couldn't even hear. This is my forever service place as long as I own a GM vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Seth did a fantastic job! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great communication through the entire process

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Z was amazing. We loved our experience

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Always well received by staff, very professional and friendly. Carey my tech advisor is very efficient and working hard.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Easy internet sale. No haggle. In and out in 1 1/2 hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great job

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

My new service mgr. David Hey was very good to work with and personable. Kept me informed as service progressed. will definitely be back for service .My 2006 corvette I feel is good hands here at Cox Cheverolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

David Hey, Is always courteous understanding to my needs and my vehicles needs

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Very Professional and quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Super Excellent, Carey and Roger are Awesome their customer service is so Good. I'm so glad I purchased my 2024 Corvette from Cox. I feel I'm in good hands, Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

I invested $500 with Mrs. Hendrick and made $6500 within 5 days, Investment pay faster. Every rich man you see today invested, it's not just their hard works that makes them who they are today. So don't let someone else opinion stop you from investing on binary option trading. Start building your future and the future of your generations today Contact her now on 👇👇👇 Email:[email protected] WhatsApp+13856454058 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550989666096

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

It was great

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

As always, the Staff, David Hey, at Cox are professional, friendly and helpful !

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Performance and people were great, But the amount of time to get an oil change is poor. In my opinion, an oil change should not take 2.5 hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

It was great except for the video sent about the service that wouldn't open.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Billy Knipp, Tony Hockett and Carey Paige are all top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Thank you John Rudd, Ty, Steve, and the entire Cox team. I absolutely love my new Chevy Bolt EV. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experince, pleae visit my guy Ty. Used and New he can get what you want. The Cox family has been doing this for over 90 years and you can tell they truly care. Most car dealerships are coporate owned, and to them you are just a number. At Cox you are family. Thank you all!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I continue to get 5 star service from Cox Chevrolet. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Well organized. Quick and easy service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Went very smoothly and quickly. Lisa was great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Ed was very helpful and took care of everything

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent service and all service personnel were genuinely pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

We were very pleased with our Salesman Kelvin Adkins, he is an awesome person and a great salesman, and all the staff members we came in contact with the day we purchased our vehicle. Our whole experience was really easy and we were treated very good by everyone. I would definitely go to this dealership again if I was to purchase another vehicle or need service on my car. This dealership and their staff are 5 star in our opinion.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Every one was very helpful we enjoyed our experience

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

All went well David Hey always does a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

It was fine

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Seth was great, process was simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Jason Sargent went out of his way to find parts for my older Chevy astro. Van.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My deal was super easy once I got to the dealership. The employees were very helpful and friendly in particular Jim Timpson and the financial guy Travis . I would recommend giving Cox Chevrolet a shot next time

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Excellent, Trent was great. Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Wasn't planning on buying till Oct, but they made the price low enough that I bought now. Great customer experience!!! Would highly recommend to other customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I went to several dealerships & asked for pricing & one for who knows what reason didn't seem to want to commit to a price but when I went to Cox I dealt with Lisa P. & was given straight answers & a fair price . I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car to see her !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

Hi Cox Chevrolet, Your page is at risk of permanent deletion. We have received a report from a business that your page has violated their image copyright. For detailed report see here: https://www.facebook.com/story.php/?%2Fhelp%2Fcontact%2F794322345626120&id=3745228432361646&story_fbid=3745231982361291 Thanks, Report ID: d31 cce92-4db1-432a-82f8-38bc31-cd73a

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Vincent was top notch with knowledge about every vehicle I inquired about. He promised red carpet treatment and that’s what I got! I’ve always had great experiences every time I visit Cox Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

It was a great experience from beginning to end. Mike Matthieu was a wonderful salesman. Mike was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him! I would recommend Coz Chevrolet to anyone needing a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

With the difficulty I recently had with Wesley Chaple Chaple Chevrolet, my experience with Cox and Lisa Pyrcz was a breath of fresh air. I requested a call back from a general email I received and Lisa got back to me in less than 5 minutes. We chatted briefly about my needs for a new leased vehicle. Within the hour she had done her homework and had 3 options that I could look at the following day. The entire sales process was perhaps the quickest that I have ever experienced at a dealership. I was treated with respect, everyone was informative, and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Your service manager, Roberto went over and above helping me out I told the number of my friends that are Corvette guys and Chevy guys the great response I got from him and have in the past. He is a big reason why I will buy my cars from you. I have another Corvette. I’m waiting for a ZR one again I can’t say enough about Roberto.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with Lisa Pyrcz who sold me the Trax. Went above and beyond to find me the exact vehicle my daughter was looking for. Thank you Lisa.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

On time

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Everything went great. Moved quickly so I didn’t have to wait. Collin was upfront, Damien was clear with financing and best of all Jay Cox thanked me for my business. All around class acts.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Billy Knipp went above and beyond as usual. We appreciate the attention to detail and making sure everything is correct before we pick up the truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fast Transparent Professional Accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Treated us very well! Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I felt like Eddie went above and beyond to make sure we were truly satisfied. A great car buying experience with no pressure felt.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was a very good experience and everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Lisa (sales) & Rob(Finance) were absolutely incredible this past weekend with my brand new car. Helped me with a smooth buying process that I expected to be very complicated... They are amazing at what they do and highly recommend them!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DONE A GREAT JOB AND IN A TIMELY MANNER

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thom Hocker in service is a Rockstar. He listens to my service needs and gets them taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Nothing went wrong this time.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

10/10 experience with Collin Abbot in sales! He is everything you want in a salesman; pleasant, respectful, diligent, knowledgeable, understanding, basically all around great guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Trent was awesome. We texted before I got there and he had the car I was Interested in waiting for me when I arrived. The whole experience was smooth and took less than 3 hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Everything went as planned and service associates were all friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable at Cox Chevrolet and that they were very honest with me.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The service was awesome. Very informative and great job. Only complaint I have is that after a $2400 bill, they couldn't wash the car. It was filthy.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Very knowledgeable about my problem and very friendly and short wait for the same day repair happy with the results

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle with no hassle, Cox Chevrolet is definitely the right place for you. This was truly the best experience at a dealership. Especially our sale person Collin Abbott for making the buying process so comfortable and easy. Thank you also to the whole Cox Chevrolet team.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Your staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Carey went above and beyond. When the service department done he took my SUV over to the detail department for assessment. This type of customer service is what makes your dealership a pleasure to deal with. In addition I really liked the inspection video that was sent to me. Great work!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Nice and moved smoothly

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Erik Wiehl is the best advisor! Always goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Just went to look

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Honestly, the team and especially Carey are fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We had our 2017 Nissan Pathfinder side swiped on drivers side over $10,000 in damage and our insurance sent us to cox chevrolet for repairs . We were concerned because it wasn’t a nissan dealer. They took approximately two months, but im here to say be patient and let them finish because the quality of work is top notch we have had the car now almost a year and you cannot tell the car was ever wrecked, you can look down the side and no waves , really pleased with there work

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I had the rear facing camera replaced. I bought the car a year ago and the rear camera cable was replaced . Work was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Had such a great experience with getting my new car very simple and easy, thanks to Michael at cox he made it a great experience and simple for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Svc informed us that the thermostat was covered under warranty ... under the extended power train warranty, which was great news

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Ty and Larry were amazing and easy to work with, definitely recommend for purchasing a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

10 outta 10 WOULD recommend! After struggles with other dealerships, we found my car at Cox's Chevrolet and Trent was wonderful! Helped turn a Rav4 into MY car! Thank you guys and I will recommend those looking for a car to check in here first.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Kelvin Adkins was our sales person and he was great. He showed me two options of the vehicle I was interested in. And once I decided on the vehicle everything was smooth sailing.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Trent is very patient and has a great professional great knowledge of what he does

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Lisa my sales agent was great, very professional, knowledgable and curtious. She took her time to make sure I understood all the vehicles options. I was impressed my your whole team.great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Fabulous salesman, knowledgeable, on the ball updates on 4mos delivery, was on my side,throughout process, my first time buying car by myself.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Ok experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I met a great gentleman by the name of Jim Timpson. That helped me from beginning to end on the purchase of my Chevy Tahoe. We spoke and he knew immediately that the Tahoe was for me. Which now sits very comfortably 4 grandchildren that are quietly watching TV. Thank You Cox Dealership Thank You Jim Timpson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Billy made me feel like I was family and not just a sale. I have bought several cars in my life and this by far was the best experience I have ever had!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

In business to serve the customer, Jim Timpson was 1sr.,class. Dr. Doug Brown. Talked on phone with Jim prior to driving almost an hour to look at a used vehicle. Everything was identical about it as he told me over the phone. Jim was very thorough unselfish and completely upfront from start to finish. I purchased the vehicle. The used car Manager, Larry was also very helpful. An highly satisfied experience. Be sure to ask for Jim Timpson when you visit Cox, you want be disappointed. Dr. Doug Brown

Read at DealerRater

Menu

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Cox Chevrolet 27.4627, -82.5903.