Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Dan Miller and Steve Miller were very helpful with assisting me with my new purchase of my 2020 Equinox

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Scott Zimmerman saved the day! We are at electrical contractor and our work van broke down on the side of the road on a Saturday and had to be towed to the dealership location. He got us taken care of quickly and we were back on the road to service our customers. We will be back for any other repairs that need to be done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Always a great experience at Cox! I've now purchased 3 vehicles from there, all from Nick Johnson. Thank you as always to Oscar, John Rudd, and also to Juan and Steve in finance!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Latravis Washington is a fantastic sales professional. Very knowledgable , without being pushy. Enjoyed our research mission.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

It was such a pleasure to come into Cox Chevrolet!!! I was treated with such great hospitality, respect, and courtesy. Travis Hall made the experience painless and stress-free. He catered to and listened to our needs. He deserves a raise! Also Larry it was so nice to meet you today @ Coxauto @ Cox Chevrolet .com. (I love your Commercials )

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

My Mom had some work done on her older cobalt. David H. was awesome. Very fair! Thank you Cox!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

I went to Cox Chevrolet to get my tire patched and received so much more. My service advisor Ray had my car checked out and informed me of other issues. The car runs and drives better then when brought it. Thank you Ray for loveing my car more then I did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Finnian and Jesse both helped me find my new car. Super professional and very knowledgeable. They answered any and all of my questions. Juan in Finances also helped me get the loan I needed. Highly recommend!

Read at Google



Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed