Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Love my car. Damion was very helpful with my questions. Glad to deal with a local dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

if anybody likes chevys. COX is the place to be ! outstanding customer service .warrenty is awesome too .i purchased my second vehical from there yesterday .im very impressed with my car . price was resonable as well .salesman was very personable and proffesional. (Rico Fisher ) finance guy was very guick and professional . (Adam Borgia )im a very happy customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience with Joel at Cox Chevrolet. I bought a 2019 3500HD Dually with the High Country trim for less than what other dealerships were selling me a 3500HD 2 wheel with lesser trim. This truck would have cost me an addition $7500 at any other dealer and trust me I worked the other dealers down to the point that they let me walk out of the signing room. Damien was also very helpful and professional when signing the deal. If you are in the market for a Chevy, I would highly recommend going to Cox Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

We were recently on vacation when our car lost its A/C. Lucy Aguilar, a service consultant at Cox Chevrolet, was extremely helpful! Lucy looked into our warranty info, gave us a loaner, and had us back in our own car in no time! Lucy could not have been more accommodating or professional! Our sincere thanks to Lucy and all the staff at Cox Chevrolet...what an amazing organization!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Bought a Chevy Malibu through JT and it was a smooth, seamless first car purchase. He made sure the price fit within my budget with a car I wanted. He went above and beyond, ensuring all missing/ broken pieces were fixed even bringing the car to my job ! I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Definitely will consider making future purchases through this dealership with JT.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Ed in finance and David Hey in service provided excellent service .. both were extremely knowledgeable; I trusted their advice and guidance 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

STEVE HIMMEL AND MIKE RUPP AT COX TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

UPDATED - received a call today from John Rudd in reference to my review. I discussed the issues with the truck and he went above and beyond with making me feel comfortable about my purchase and experience with Cox Chevrolet. He explained the repair work as well as sending me pictures of their evaluation the truck when it was brought to them prior to going to their body shop. Thank you John for making me feel comfortable and sharing this info. STARTED OFF WITH A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUT IT DEFINITELY TURNED SOUTH. This review would have been 5 stars if it was written before tonight. Found a 2018 used vehicle online and started talking with Neal. Worked out a deal that I was good with and everything was going great. Asked him about a carfax report that stated vehicle was in the body shop. He stated to me nothing to worry about that it was there only to get rid of a couple of scratches. I drove 3.5 hours to the dealership to trade in my old truck and 3.5 hours back home with this one. Now I own the vehicle a week and the carfax report updated with the vehicle having damage on the front, right front and right side. After going out to the truck and evaluating the documented damage now I notice the body molding on the right side is not same as the left side. The hood rail on both sides and the front passenger door where it meets the front fender definitely had paint work done because it’s not even painted in some sections. It would have been nice if Neal my salesman was honest with me and didn’t lie or disrespect me just so he could gain a commission check. To make it even worse all the body work was done right there at his dealerships body shop Cox Chevrolet. I was taken advantage of to make a quick buck.

Read at Google



Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed