Menu

Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The entire process from the time I made the RSVP to picking up the the car, everything was very simple and smooth. I highly recommend COX to all Chevy Owners!! Great Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Melanie was great and really knew what she was talking about.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Easy to make appointment via website. On time service, write up associate did a great job and the technician that worked on my vehicle also did a great job. The tech identified a few other components that will require fluid changes soon and I will schedule those services in the near future. I also appreciate the multi point inspection for a number of areas on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

It’s currently a incredibly hard time to but a new car. Especially if you’re looking for something very specific like myself. But Vincent Austin my sales person has helped Me through every bump in the road. Thank you you have been Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. If you’re looking for a good sales person I can highly I recommend Vincent Austin

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Few employees were wearing masks.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

ALWAYS GREAT EXPERIENCE COX CARES ABOUT THERE CUSTOMERS AND IT SHOWS

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Good service all around

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

All good but we should have been given the option to buy OR lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Service was fastest ever and thanks goes to David for making it easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Ray Orin provides the most excellent customer service I have ever experienced in the automotive field. He is down right honest and holds great communication, I am very appreciative to have had an awesome experience and look forward to continuing any further work at the Cortez location with Ray!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I will refer friends and family to Cox Chevrolet as they made my car buying experience hassle free. I called Cox Chevrolet and was put in contact with Latravis Washington who was able to answer my questions and arrange my deal with one phone call. A few days later my car arrived and I was notified, we scheduled a time for delivery and all went smooth. The car was clean and ready to go. Finance manager Juan Palacios did a great job getting me on my way quickly. Latravis and Juan were great to work with! I buy a new ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Traded up 2021 Camaro ss1 to 2021 ss1le . Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had . Latravis Washington is the man to see . They make it easy , very comfortable atmosphere. Do yourself a favor go get a Camaro or Corvette from Cox Chevy you will not be disappointed. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Excellent customer service to guide me through the process of buying a brand new spark , and also great and excellent finance Director that guided me to get extra coverage for my vehicle Steve Hamilton @fabiola Trejo

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

This is the 7th. Car that I purchased from Larry Morrney since 2012. I’m a valued customer and Larry & John Rudd keep me coming back to your dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Always friendly and helpful when I need service

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Even though Cox Chevrolet is located an hour away, it was well worth the drive time. Tristan worked with me on the purchase of a Camaro SS. Please check this dealership out. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. Lisa was the best to work with! She was straight forward from the door and worked with us to leave with the car we wanted at a price we could both be comfortable with. There was NONE of the pressure I've experienced at other dealerships that makes car buying so stressful. Definitely recommend! Steve in finance was also great! He made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I had a perfect experience at Cox Chevrolet. Lisa, Steve, and Larry were awesome and made sure I found a car I loved within my price range! I came in expecting to walk away empty handed and left overjoyed in a dream car! To anyone looking for a dealership that won't scam or stress you, come here!!! Wish I could rate more than 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

AMAZING experience! Lisa, Steve, and Larry went above and beyond to make sure we left with a great car at a great price that worked for us! Highly recommend Cox Chevrolet to anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I have been a Cox customer for a long time, words can't say enough for their service, nothing but the Best, service advisor David Hey is GREAT

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I took my vehicle in for service. My service manager did an excellant job of keeping me informed as to what they were finding, what they wanted me to do and the cost of the repairs. Everything was done to my satisfaction. I had no surprises when it came to paying my bill.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The salesman was very knowledgeable I was a great help, he was helpful with me. fine nice affordable truck for me

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Brough the car in early for service and everything went as planned

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great experience, I recently brought a used vehicle from here, my salesperson Lucy was patient and professional ,my finance manager got me the rate I needed to get the deal done.Lucy went beyond her duty to get me an extra key to the vehicle would definitely purchase here again

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Very professional with an interest on my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Anthony Kept me informed via text and the whole experience was great!! No pressure.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Fast efficient service

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

My service advisor Erik Wiehl was wonderful. Kept me up-to-date through the process and had the car ready when he said it would be. Also arranged for a comfortable shuttle to drop me off and pick me up on both sides of the repair. Top notch. Thanx

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Cox’s Chevrolet is the BEST dealership in the Sarasota / Manatee County. From start to finish, it was an easy, fast, NO hassle experience! Thank you to all of the management for an incredible experience. I will only deal at this dealership for all future automotive purchases. THANK YOU again, we LOVE our new truck!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Good selection! Thank you Nick. I will be back! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

All was good

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Found a car online they were super helpful with the process done

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great service getting me into a great vehicle. A little more than what I wanted to spend but it's worth it.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Z was absolutely incredible through the whole process. Didn’t bombard me and was so helpful, thorough, and always available to answer my questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

David Hey was a great help and very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great care and service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

It was a great experience and was really nice to meet the people there!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Eric was great to work with very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in I would definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

quick oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Tristian got me in and out as I was in a hurry. Talked to a sales rep the day before that informed me he had plenty of models to choose from on the lot. Next day when I arrived there were no models in stock like he had stated. Tristan remained calm and found me a truck on the lot that was on hold for someone else. Excellent job by Tristan

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I was in the process of buying a Chevrolet suburban from Palm Chevrolet in Ocala about an hour away from my house struck a deal on the phone got down there the price was $2000 difference I was not happy I shopped online found cox Chevrolet what a blessing from God I called asked to speak to a sales person I got Z on the phone yes Z as in the last letter of the alphabet he made the buying process easier than any vehicle I have ever purchased I have bought eight vehicles in my lifetime that was by far ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Friendly staff. Did a good job with factory recall repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Friendly, easy to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

We had a great experience. We worked with Nick and he was very nice, informative and professional. From the trade in to the purchase we were happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

After another local dealer tried to scam me for a new Silverado I found Cox Chevrolet to be honest and up front about every step in the process up to and including service after the sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I had my vehicle serviced. Very professional. Did a outstanding job.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great service all around. Excellent relations

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Tom was so helpful and realistic. I will definitely recommend him to friends and go to him for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Ray, the service agent, went over and above for me!! This wins my business every time!!! Roberto, the service manager, is definitely training his people excellently!!! Outstanding gentlemen!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

This is by far the best car dealership I’ve dealt with. The internet sales manager Latravis Washington is by far the best salesman I’ve come across looking for a new car. He responds quickly and honestly with no BS unlike other salesman I’ve dealt with from other dealerships. Highly recommend Cox and Latravis!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great experience and response

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I just needed an Oil change and Tire rotation. I was in and out in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Finian sold me a Chevy Bolt and Damon assisted in Finance. Both were awesome individuals and I would highly recommend doing business with them. I arrived on a Saturday without an appointment at 3:30pm and left with a new vehicle 2 hours later, all paperwork completed! I've never had such a good and fast experience before. They were both very knowledgeable and were able to answer all of my questions and even followed up with me a couple days later to ensure everything was going smooth with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Inquired with Travis and Joel took care of showing the truck while Travis was out. Little hiccup on first truck but everything worked out. Quick with presenting numbers, got them worked out and quick in the finance office.4th purchase there and will be more

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Latravis Washington went above and beyond any expectation we had. I will recommend him and Cox to everyone! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

It was good

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Jerrod and Steve did a fantastic job getting us into a truck! Highly recommend you go and see them!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Steve and Ty did a great job!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Steve and Vince took great care of me at Cox Chevrolet. Thank you for a great deal. I would recommend Cox Chevrolet to anyone looking for a truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ty for helping me

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

My husband and I ordered a 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe from Cox Chevrolet and it was the best car buying experience we’ve had!! Our salesmen was Jarrod and we couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us get our dream SUV! We picked up our Tahoe Tuesday and the process went so smoothly! Highly recommend Cox Chevrolet and Jarrod!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ray is great and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Just recently bought a 2021 Silverado and Daniel was the best Salesman! He made everything quick and easy ! If you want to buy a vehicle, look for Daniel ! He will get you right !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Even though I had no appointment, and the service center was short staffed (being a Saturday), Cox Chevrolet got my truck in and out promptly! I would highly recommend Cox Chevrolet for a new/used car purchase, as well as the use of their excellent service center.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The battery in my Corvette died and wouldn't hold a charge. I talked to my service advisor Eric and he got me in. Rodger identified the battery needed to be replaced and it was done along with an oil change in a day. The service is always great. I trust both my service advisor and mechanic to always do the right thing. I would recommend Cox to anyone needing service on the Chevy, especially a Corvette.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Extremely expensive for a battery

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

it was not the dealership it was the collision please to repair my car and Stephanie was amazing .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

So thankful for Travis Washington and the Cox family for getting me out of my lease and into a beautiful 2022 Trailblazer! Travis went above and beyond to make sure our new family vehicle will be safe and reliable for years to come. We will definitely be returning. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

They did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

It was good over all.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Steve and mike took very good care of me today, I was in and out in no time. Will be back with my son

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Erik Wiehl is an awesome advisor. He is knowledgeable and friendly and makes my service appointments easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant. Really enjoyed talking to Bobby when he drove me to my destination.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Awesome service and great salespeople. Highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Wait for service was a bit long, But Ray was a very helpful representative.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Finian and Juan did an amazing job. They made my car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. I look forward to doing and future purchases with Cox and would recommend my family and friends to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Always satisfactory, David Hey is excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My advisor Daniel Zamora was awesome. Thank you for your service Daniel!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Customer Service is excellent. David in Service listened to my concerns regarding my car and saw to it that all was taken car of. I really appreciate the good service I received.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They fixed my truck and had it back to me right away

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Mr Finnan and Mr Juan where very helpful and very attentive about our needs I will recommend cox and them to all my family and friends we really appreciated the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Quick service. Very friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Great bunch of folks to deal with!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Always had a great experience here buying and servicing my Chevrolets. That continued today with how well we were treated when I brought my mother in to look at vehicles. She is now the proud owner of a 2021 Equinox Premier and she couldn’t be happier!! Thank you Cox Chevrolet!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was working with Stephany on buying a extended work van.after some days of excellent communication I finally decided to visit Cox Chevrolet. good decision!!! One more time Stephany show me the excellence in service.friendly,knowledgeable,and courteous. This was the best car buying experience I have been through. Will definitely be buying from Cox Chevrolet again Thank you so much Cox Chevrolet team work.thank you so much Stephany !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Put a deposit down way back on 7/19/2019 for a new C8 Corvette with Anthony “Tony” Hockett. Asked him lots of questions, very knowledgeable and informative. Kept me updated through the UAW strike along with the plant closing during COVID. Amazing Salesperson. I’ve recommended him to friends and Family. We’ve purchased 2 other vehicles from Tony in the past year as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Thank you Cox Chevrolet and Travis Washington!! Once again Cox Chevy has gone above and beyond and delivered an excellent product with excellent service and Support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I moved to Bradenton from the midwest and had no idea where to start my new car search. When I stopped at Cox Chevrolet and met , Lisa Pyrcz, I knew I had found a salesperson I could trust. She is very knowledgeable, kind and efficient! Lisa promptly helped me find the exact car I wanted that would work with my budget. The kindness of Andre and Adam also made my purchase pleasantly smooth. I am thrilled that I could find a Family business with the same integrity as my midwest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Cox Chevrolet 27.4627, -82.5903.